Commercial Manager Mikel Azcárate mazcarate@seinsa.es
Europe Export Manager Miguel Ángel Errea maerrea@seinsa.es
Export Manager Gustavo Iturralde iturralde@seinsa.es
Product Department Director Ignacio Gallego igallego@seinsa.es
Purchase Director Cristina Zoco czoco@seinsa.es
Customer Quality Assistance Arantxa Telletxea atelletxea@seinsa.es

Fields with * are required.

I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Information

If you wish to make an enquiry, please fill in the form below and we will answer you as soon as possible.

Contact

  • Address
    Elizguíbel,
    31638, Eugi,
    Navarra (SPAIN)

  • T+34 948 304 031

  • Emailseinsa@seinsa.es

Our Location