Commercial Director, European sales Miguel Angel Errea maerrea@seinsa.es
Marketing Director, National sales and Exports Gustavo Iturralde iturralde@seinsa.es
Product Department Director Ignacio Gallego igallego@seinsa.es
Purchase Director Cristina Zoco czoco@seinsa.es
Customer Quality Assistance Arantxa Telletxea atelletxea@seinsa.es
India Commercial Director R R Pradeep Kumar pradeepkumar@seinsa.es

Fields with * are required.

I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Information

If you wish to make an enquiry, please fill in the form below and we will answer you as soon as possible.

Contact

  • Address
    Elizguíbel,
    31638, Eugi,
    Navarra (SPAIN)

  • T+34 948 304 031

  • Emailseinsa@seinsa.es

Our Location